Mercedes-Benz
Tharanga Gunawardena
General Manager
Tel: +94 777 321 737
Mobile:: +94 777 321 737
tharanga.gunawardena@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Praveen Fernando
Colombo Region New Cars - Sales Consultant
Tel: +94 718 777 777
Mobile:: +94 718 777 777
praveen.fernando@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Lakdasa Gamalathge
Colombo Region New Cars - Product Specialist
Tel: +94 773 028 080
Mobile:: +94 773 028 080
lakdasa.gamalathge@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Charitha Godigamuwa
Colombo Region New Cars - Key Accounts Manager
Tel: +94 772 107 683
Mobile:: +94 772 107 683
charitha.godigamuwa@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Dinesh Gunaratne
Colombo Region New Cars - Sales Manager
Tel: +94 772 362 377
Mobile:: +94 772 362 377
dinesh.gunaratne@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Huzeifa Jafferjee
Colombo Region AMG - Product Specialist
Tel: +94 770 414 376
Mobile:: +94 770 414 376
huzeifa.jafferjee@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Maweka Jayawardene
Colombo Region New Cars - Key Accounts Manager
Tel: +94 773 730 887
Mobile:: +94 773 730 887
maweka.jayawardene@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Ashvini Peiris
Colombo Region New Cars - Sales Consultant
Tel: +94 766 245 843
Mobile:: +94 766 245 843
ashvini.peiris@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Niroshana De SIlva
Pre-Owned & Outstation Regions New Cars and Vans - Sales Manager
Tel: +94 777 743 326
Mobile:: +94 777 743 326
niroshana.desilva@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
Uditha Arachchige
Pre-Owned & Outstation Regions New Cars and Vans - Sales Executive
Tel: +94 777 576 476
Mobile:: +94 777 576 476
uditha.arachchige@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
Laknath Perera
Pre-Owned & Outstation Regions New Cars and Vans - Key Accounts Manager
Tel: +94 773 028 081
Mobile:: +94 773 028 081
laknath.perera@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
Shamal Fernando

Tel: +94 773 503 797
Mobile:: +94 773 503 797
shamal.fernando@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Faizal Lantra

Tel: +94 77 159 1777
Mobile:: +94 77 159 1777
faizal.lantra@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Dampiya Banagala
Service Adviser - Experience with Mercedes-Benz since 1980
Tel: +94 777 321 742
Mobile:: +94 777 321 742
dampiya.banagala@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Dinesh Buluthota
Service Manager
Tel: +94 777 322 557
Mobile:: +94 777 322 557
dinesh.buluthota@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Hirun Koralalage
Service Adviser
Tel: +94 772 823 614
Mobile:: +94 772 823 614
hirun.koralalage@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Sampath Pathirage
Assistant Service Adviser
Tel: +94 777 321 739
Mobile:: +94 777 321 739
sampath.pathirage@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Ajith Saputhanthrige
Service Adviser
Tel: +94 773 745 461
Mobile:: +94 773 745 461
ajith.saputhanthrige@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Sahinda Wasalathanthrige
Service Adviser
Tel: +94 772 914 451
Mobile:: +94 772 914 451
sahinda.wasalathanthrige@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Shelton Wijerathne
Service Adviser
Tel: +94 777 557 483
Mobile:: +94 777 557 483
shelton.wijerathne@dimolanka.com
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service